Moustache.

16 Nov

mhm a few weeks ago I started on a selfportait of myself. Well it started of as just a normal strange thing you do at a coffee shop with a pencil and some paper, but sort of turned in to a selfportrait of myself with a moustach. I have no idea why the moustache, but I have to say I could seriously rock one. At least the drawn slightly unrealistic me. But it’s still me right?

But it dosen’t stop there, I just realised it’s Movember, The Moustach Month! Fashion In Motion has a very good entry on the topic.

 

 

3 Responses to “Moustache.”

  1. Jordana November 16, 2009 at 10:38 pm #

    Thanks for the link. An interesting look for the Mona Lisa but I prefer her sans moustache.

    • gresshoppe November 16, 2009 at 10:40 pm #

      mhm, she is kind of edgy enough without the eyebrows, so the moustache is a bit over the top yes ;P

  2. selinfrost November 17, 2009 at 11:13 am #

    xD

Leave a Reply

